BooksCD-ROM ProgramsFamily BooksInservice EducationInstructional MaterialsPMHP CollectionSFCP CollectionYP BooksArchive BooksVertical Files
BooksCD-ROM ProgramsFamily BooksInservice EducationInstructional MaterialsPMHP CollectionSFCP CollectionYP BooksArchive BooksVertical Files
BooksCD-ROM ProgramsFamily BooksInservice EducationInstructional MaterialsPMHP CollectionSFCP CollectionYP BooksArchive BooksVertical Files
BooksCD-ROM ProgramsFamily BooksInservice EducationInstructional MaterialsPMHP CollectionSFCP CollectionYP BooksArchive BooksVertical FileTests
This is the "Home" page of the "Closing the Achievement Gap" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Closing the Achievement Gap   Tags: achievement gap, closing the achievement gap  

This LibGuide contains SERC Library resources that can be used to closing the achievement gap. We have separated the resources into Early Childhood/Elementary Grades, Middle School Grades, High School Grades and General.
Last Updated: Jun 23, 2017 URL: http://ctserc.libguides.com/content.php?pid=403605 Print Guide

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Keywords/Subjects

21st Century Skills, Bilingual, Common Core State Standards, Diversity, Effective Schools, Effective Teaching, Families, Minority Students, Multicultural, Parent Involvement, School, Climate, School Culture, School Environment, School Improvement, Student Achievement, Urban Schools

 

 

 

Welcome

Welcome to the SERC Library LibGuide on Closing the Achievement Gap.  We have categorized the resources into Elementary, Middle, High School and General pages with the majority of resources falling into the General pages as their focus covered the entire Pre K - 12 range.  Under each of the pages we have listed the resources in our different collections. 

There are additional resources available at the SERC Library that can be used to close the achievement gap and we have chosen to list a great variety from our collections specific to closing the achievement gap, culture, diversity, multicultural and race, however, there are a great many facets to closing the achievement gap and we strongly urge you to use the additional Keywords/Subjects we have listed in the column to the left to find additional resources within our collections to assist in closing the gap.

 

 

Disclaimer

Resources and listings in this LibGuide do not indicate approval or endorsement by SERC or the Connecticut State Department of Educaiton.  The listings are provided solely as a resource of general information.

My Profile

Profile Image
Donna-Lee Rulli
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip